Saturday, 18 August 2018 19:16 UK   Register / Login
Club Lotus





CASTLE COMBE AUTUMN CLASSIC

Event Date: Saturday, 6 October 2018
Start time: 07:00:00
End time: 18:00:00
Location Details
Location Address: Castle Combe circuit
Contact Name:
Contact Phone:
Contact Email:
This will be the seventh Autumn Classic and each year it gets better and bigger. With seven races there’s a host of fabulous historic racing machinery to watch plus there's demonstration laps from some important historic race cars and many special displays and parades. As usual we’ll have a stand in the club village with reserved parking for members plus discounted entry tickets saving £5 on the regular adult/senior prices. For all the latest info and to book tickets visit www.autumnclassic.co.uk and enter our discount code when prompted. The deadline for club discount bookings is Friday 7th September

Please email annemarie@clublotus.co.uk or jane@clublotus.co.uk for the discount code. Alternatively give us a ring on 01362 691144 or 694459
Return to more Events

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Events
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018


Quick Links
Group Lotus Classic Team Lotus Peter James Insurance Footman James Insurance Lotus F1