Thursday, 26 April 2018 10:33 UK   Register / Login
Club Lotus





MLOC LOTUS IN THE PEAK

Event Date: Sunday, 15 July 2018
Start time: 00:00:00
End time: 00:00:00
Location Details
Location Address:
Contact Name:
Contact Phone:
Contact Email:
The Midlands Lotus Owners Club main event Lotus in the Peak takes place this year at Peak Rail, Rowsley nr Bakewell DE4 2LF. As usual we have organised early morning runs from various locations, this year to include a shorter, more leisurely run for classic Lotus cars (ie pre 1997). We also hope to have a pub meet in Hartington on the Friday night (13th). We hope to attract as many Lotus' as possible and in particular are hoping to see a good turnout of older cars.
All Club Lotus members are welcome.
All details are available at www.midlandslotus.co.uk
Return to more Events

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Events
Saturday, April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018


Quick Links
Group Lotus Classic Team Lotus Peter James Insurance Footman James Insurance Lotus F1