Saturday, 24 March 2018 05:45 UK   Register / Login
Club Lotus

Published - Thursday, 10 February 2011

LRGP Jerez Test Driver Line-Up

Jerez Testing

Lotus Renault GP has revised its driver line-up for this week's test session in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain after Robert Kucia's accident at the weekend.

Vitaly will drive the R31 on Thursday and Friday, as originally scheduled. For Saturday and Sunday, the team will give mileage to Bruno Senna and will also evaluate Nick Heidfeld, who is a potential replacement for Robert Kubica as a race driver. The exact running order for the weekend will be confirmed on Friday evening.

Jerez Testing R31

Return to more news

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Lotus Parts Sale Aug 2015

Saturday, April 07, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Friday, July 06, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Quick Links
Group Lotus Classic Team Lotus Peter James Insurance Footman James Insurance Lotus F1